First United Methodist Church
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
310 N. Main Street | Mocksville, NC 27028 336.751.2503 School 336.753.1900
 
 

Dr.  Glenn L. Myers, Jr.

Senior Pastor
336.751.2503 Ext. 2224
Cell: 336.813.0425
glenn@firstumcmocksville.org

Natalie Gray

Christian Education / Youth Director

336.751.2503 Ext. 2225
Natalie.gray86@yahoo.com

Lou Wilson

Chancel Choir Director
336.751.2503 Ext. 2238
lou@firstumcmocksville.org

Barbara Basham

Children’s Choir / Handbells

336.751.2503 Ext. 2222
barbara@firstumcmocksville.org

Allison Gupton

Director of Childcare Ministries

336.753.1900
allison@firstumcmocksville.org

Tommy Dunn

Organist / Technology / Administrative Assistant

336.751.2503 Ext. 2221
tommy@firstumcmocksville.org

Teresa Lakey

Finance / Administrative Assistant

336.751.2503 Ext. 2226
teresa@firstumcmocksville.org

Shane Butcher

Finance Assistant
336.751.2503
shane@firstumcmocksville.org
 
  OFFICE HOURS 
 
 The Church office is open Monday through Thursday, 9AM-5PM
 
The office is CLOSED on Fridays.