FIRST UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
310 N. Main Street | Mocksville, NC 27028 336.751.2503 Childcare Ministries 336.753.1900
 
 

Rev. Lori Anne Bowen

Senior Pastor
336.751.2503 Ext. 2224
Cell: 828.292.2534
LBowen@wnccumc.net
 
 

Rev. Natalie Gray

Associate Pastor

336.751.2503 Ext. 2225
Natalie.gray86@yahoo.com

Lou Wilson
Director of Music / Traditional Service
336.751.2503  Ext. 2238
lou@firstumcmocksville.org

 

Katie Allen

Director of Childcare Ministries

336.753.1900
katie@firstumcmocksville.org

Tommy Dunn

Organist / Technology / Administrative Assistant

336.751.2503 Ext. 2221
tommy@firstumcmocksville.org

Teresa Lakey

Finance / Administrative Assistant

336.751.2503 Ext. 2226
teresa@firstumcmocksville.org

 

 

 
  OFFICE HOURS 
 
 The Church office is open Monday through Thursday, 9AM-5PM
 
The office is CLOSED on Fridays.